

DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE MANGALDAI COLLEG MANGALDAI, PIN-784125

Contact No.- 7002729327, 9854011812, 7002412080.

Memo no.: MC/PSC/2024/ 02

Date: 27-01-2024

NOTICE

Following students of 1st semester Major and Minor (FYUGP) are hereby asked to appear and participate again in the sessional examination, unit test and Quiz mentioned against in the list as a part of internal examination on 29-01-2024 at 11.00 AM in the room no. 55 without fail. They are asked to bring University Examination admit card and to write their university Roll Nos only on the answer script.

roll no.	Exam. Roll No	Student Name	Examinations to be appeared	Assignment	Quiz
1219	UA-231-250-0008	Jahidul Islam	Sessional Examination & Unit Test		To be participated
1283	UA-231-250-0011	Ekramul Hoque	Sessional Examination	To be submitted	To be participated
1132	UA-231-250-0034	Tulika Nath	Unit Test	To be submitted	
1308	UA-231-250-0055	Riya Sen	Sessional Examination	To be submitted	
1268	UA-231-250-0145	Minakhi Deka	Sessional Examination & Unit Test	To be submitted	To be participated
1297	UA-231-250-0214	Jatin Basumatary	Sessional Examination & Unit Test	To be submitted	To be participated
1296	UA-231-250-0217	Kukil Kumar Baglary	Sessional Examination & Unit Test	To be submitted	To be participated
1481	UA-231-250-0267	Subarna Kalita	Sessional Examination & Unit Test	To be submitted	To be participated
1172	UA-231-250-0293	Suhana Sabnam	Unit Test	To be submitted	To be participated
1532	UA-231-250-0312	Tamson Mandal	Unit Test	To be submitted	To be participated
743	UA-231-250-0313	Adil Iftikar Rahman	Unit Test	To be submitted	To be participated
1320	UA-231-250-0436	Dimpul Baro	Sessional Examination & Unit Test	To be submitted	To be participated
763	UA-231-250-0494	Hidayjyoti Deka	Sessional Examination & Unit Test		To be participated
1096	UA-231-250-0572	Lipika Deka	Sessional Examination & Unit Test		To be participated
1177	UA-231-250-0574	Bhagya Shree Baruah	Sessional Examination & Unit Test	To be submitted	To be participated

Head of the Department Deptt. of Political Science Mangaldai College

1147	UA-231-250-0589	Abida Begum	Sessional Examination & Unit Test		To be participated
1176	UA-231-250-0631	Jintu Bania	Sessional Examination & Unit Test		To be participated
1580	UA-231-250-0651	Mitrani Deka	Sessional Examination & Unit Test	To be submitted	To be participated
1083	UA-231-250-0660	Henry Sangma	Sessional Examination & Unit Test	To be submitted	To be participated
1141	UA-231-250-0670	Pallabi Deka	Sessional Examination & Unit Test		To be participated
1164	UA-231-250-0679	Biki Bania	Sessional Examination & Unit Test	To be submitted	To be participated
1063	UA-231-250-0690	Nabanita Baro	Sessional Examination & Unit Test		To be participated
1150	UA-231-250-0723	Kausar Ali	Sessional Examination & Unit Test	To be submitted	To be participated
949	UA-231-250-0740	Prabitra Kumar Saikia	Sessional Examination & Unit Test		To be participated
1634	UA-231-250-0778	Sarala Das	Sessional Examination & Unit Test	To be submitted	
1153	UA-231-250-0795	Manura Khatun	Unit Test	To be submitted	To be participated
1158	UA-231-250-0830	Chinmoi Saikia	Sessional Examination & Unit Test		To be participated
1602	UA-231-250-0836	Dhiraj Kumar Deka	Sessional Examination & Unit Test		
1599	UA-231-250-0850	Pinki Saharia	Unit Test	To be submitted	To be participated
1576	UA-231-250-0852	Karnize Fatema Ahmed	Unit Test	To be submitted	To be participated
1612	UA-231-250-0926	Puja Saha	Unit Test		

(Issa Ram Nath) HoD, Political Science Mangaldai College

Deptt. of Political Science
Mangaldai College
Mangaldai